المستشارون

فاطمة إبراهيم

مستشار قانوني أول

تحمل شهادة البكالوريوس في القانون من الجامعة اللبنانية في بيروت، وعضو في نقابة المحامين في بيروت. أثبتت فاطمة كفاءة عالية في مجال الادعاء وخاصة في قضايا المصارف والتمويل والإعلام، حيث حققت نجاحات بارزة في مسارها المهني. بدأت ممارسة العمل القانوني في المحاكم اللبنانية قبل أن تنتقل للعمل في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة قبل سنوات وتحوز على تقدير موكليها. تتمتع بمهارة عالية في مجال فض النزاعات التجارية لدرايتها وعلمها التام بقانون الشركات التجارية

مارون صعب

محام متعاون

يمتلك مارون خبرة تزيد عن 12 سنة في الشرق الأوسط والإمارات العربية المتحدة، وقدم استشارات قانونية فيما يخص هيكلة وإعادة هيكلة الهيئات والجهات الحكومية والشبه حكومية، كما شارك في تأسيس جهات حكومية بدبي، وصياغة القوانين واللوائح والتعقيب عليها. يمتلك مارون خبرة واسعة في مجال التحكيم الدولي والمحلي، وعمل في قضايا التحكيم والتي تتعلق في الأساس بالإنشاءات والعقارات وذلك أمام مركز التحكيم التجاري الدولي، مركز دبي الدولي للتحكيم التجاري بالإضافة إلى مراكز التحكيم الأخرى، وقد تم تعيينه من قبل اللجنة التنفيذية بمركز دبي للتحكيم الدولى للعمل كمحكم مستقل (منفرد) و محكم مساعد في العديد من النزاعات. حاصل على بكالوريوس في القانون مع مرتبة الشرف من جامعة لبنان وعضو في نقابة المحامين ببيروت عام 2002.

عبد الحميد بلتاجي

باحث قانوني

يحمل شهادة البكالوريوس في القانون من جامعة المنصورة بالقاهرة- جمهورية مصر العربية، وعضو في نقابة المحامين المصريين. يعتبر عبد الحميد خبيراً في القانون الجنائي والعقاري، ويمتاز بخبرته الواسعة في التشريعات الخاصة بالعقارات، والتي تمس بشكل مباشر النزاعات الناشئة عن قضايا الإيجار والملكية. مارس مهنة المحاماة في المحاكم المصرية العليا للاستئناف ومجلس الدولة لعدة سنوات قبل الانتقال للعمل في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

هاني إمام

باحث قانوني

يحمل شهادة البكالوريوس في القانون من جامعة عين شمس بالقاهرة – جمهورية مصر العربية، وعضو في نقابة المحامين المصريين. يتمتع بخبرات مميزة في تحصيل الديون ومتابعة الشكاوى الجنائية. مارس العمل القانوني في المحاكم المصرية لعدة سنوات قبل العمل في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

يوسف بلال

باحث قانوني

يحمل شهادة البكالوريوس مع مرتبة الشرف في القانون من جامعة الخرطوم – السودان، وعضو في نقابة المحامين السودانيين. يمتاز يوسف بخبرته في مجال القضايا العقارية والنزاعات الناشئة عنها لدى المحاكم الاماراتية، مارس العمل القانوني في المحاكم السودانية قبل قدومه إلى دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة

تامر الصمادي

-

تامر مستشار قانوني في دبي ولديه أكثر من 5 سنوات خبرة في قانون الشركات والقانون التجاري والتأمين والعقارات. يقوم بشكل يومي بالعمل مع العملاء في المشاريع المشتركة ومسائل الشركات التجارية والمسائل التجارية. العملاء يشيدون به لعلمه وإطلاعه على قوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وقدرته على إيجاد وتطوير حلول مبتكرة . حاصل على بكالوريوس القانون من كلية القانون، جامعة اليرموك في الأردن ومسجل حالياً في برنامج الماجستير في القانون التجاري الدولي من كلية كمبريا للحقوق، جامعة كمبريا، لندن. تامر عضو في نقابة المحامين الأردنيين منذ عام 2012. يتحدث العربية والإنجليزية والفرنسية .

هيثم محمد اليماحي

محام

الأستاذ هيثم حاصل على بكالوريوس القانون من جامعة عجمان، ومرخصاً للحضور والترافع أمام محاكم الدولة، ويمتلك خبرة عميقة في إجراءات التقاضي والترافع، مدعومةً بتجربةٍ ناجحة بالعمل في القضاء الدولة.

 

اتصل بنا






 

أخبار القانون

Lawyers

Fatme Ibrahim

Head of Litigation Department

Fatme has proven to be a determined litigator, particularly in the areas of banking, finance and media, enjoying considerable success throughout her career. She began her practicing law in the Lebanese courts; and came to the UAE several years ago to earning accolades from each of her clients. She has proven particularly skillful in areas of dispute resolution, corporate and commercial law. She is a member of the Beirut Bar Association; and she holds a Bachelor of Laws degree from the Lebanese University of Beirut, Lebanon.

Maroun Saab

Of Counsel

Maroun has more than 12 years experience in the Middle East and United Arab Emirates. He advised on structuring and restructuring governmental and semi- governmental authorities/ bodies, assisting in implementing governmental authorities in Dubai, drafting laws and regulations and commenting on laws and regulations Maroun has extensive experience in international and domestic arbitration. Working on arbitration cases mainly related to construction and real estate before the International Chamber of Commerce (ICC), Dubai International Arbitration Center (DIAC) as well as other arbitration forums. He was also appointed by the DIAC Executive Committee to act as sole arbitrator and co-arbitrator in multiple disputes. He graduated with honors from the Lebanese University with a degree in Law LL.B and is a member of the Beirut Bar Association since 2002.

Abdulhameed Beltagi

Senior Legal Researcher

Abdulhameed is an expert in criminal and real estate law; and has intimate knowledge of the property legislation affecting disputes over rent and ownership. He practiced law before the Egyptian High Courts of Appeal and the Egyptian State Council for many years before moving to the UAE as a certified lawyer. He is a member of the Egyptian Bar Association; and he holds a Bachelor of Laws degree from Al Mansoura University, Cairo, Egypt.

Hani Emam

Legal Researcher

Hani has proven skills in debt recovery and pursuing criminal complaints. He practiced law for several years in the Egyptian courts prior to coming to the UAE. He is a member of the Egyptian Bar Association; and he holds a Bachelor of Laws degree from the University of Ain Shams, Cairo, Egypt.

Yousif Belal

Legal Researcher

Yousif has a thorough grasp of the UAE’s property and labor laws; and he is an astute litigator. He practiced before the Sudanese courts for many years before coming to the UAE. He is a member of the Sudanese Bar Association; and he holds a Bachelor of Laws with Honors degree from Al Nilain University, Khartoum, Sudan.

 

Tamer Alsmadi

Legal Consultant

Tamer is a Legal Consultant based in Dubai and has over 5 years experience in corporate, commercial, insurance and real estate work. He advises clients on all aspects of private equity, joint ventures and general corporate and commercial matters. Clients laud him for his remarkable knowledge of UAE laws and his ability to find and develop innovative solutions. Tamer holds an LLB from the Faculty of Law, Yarmouk University and currently enrolled to obtained an LLM in International Commercial Law from Cumbria School of Law, Cumbria University, London. Tamer is a member of the Jordanian Bar Association since 2012. He speaks Arabic, English and French.

 

Haitham Mohamed Alyammahi

Lawyer

Alyammahi is law bachelor from the University of Ajman, licensed to appear before the UAE courts, and has a profound experience in court procedures and pleadings, supported by a successful working experience within the UAE courts.

 

 

Contact Us






 

Law updates